Local School Advisory Team

Our schools are only the best that they can be with the support of the entire school community. The Local School Advisory Team (LSAT) is a group of elected and appointed members that exists for every DCPS school. The team consists of parents, teachers, non-instructional school staff, community members, and in some cases students, to advise the principal on matters that promote high expectations and high achievement for all students. For more information, visit the DCPS website.

2017-2018 LSAT Members

Kristie Edwards 
Danielle Battle – Assistant Principal
Kimberly Jackson  Manger, Strategy and Logistics
Tydren Sullivan  LSAT Chair
Omar McGann  Teacher
Lionel Jenkins  Parent
Tracie Dunbar  PTA President
Dane Jefferson  Teacher
Tiffany Frizzell  Teacher
Curtis Jones  Teacher
Cozette Parker  Community representative
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.